View Results

Classes schedule

News and Alerts

REVISION FOR COMPREHENSIVE -BATCH 1
Day Date Test-Paper Syllabus Free Paid
Monday 1-Aug-16 SECTION 1 section 1: General Anatomy, Physiology, Biochemistry, Dental Materials, Microbiology, Pharmacology, General Pathology, Dental Histology, Dental Anatomy, General Medicine and General Surgery No Yes
Thursday 4-Aug-16 R1-General Anat-DADH general anatomy, embryology, Dental Anatomy, Dental Histolog Yes Yes
Monday 8-Aug-16 SECTION 2 section 2: Community Dentistry, Oral Pathology and Oral Medicine, Radiology, Oral Surgery, Conservative Dentistry, Endodontics, Periodontics, Orthodontics, Pedodontics and Prosthodontics. No Yes
Thursday 11-Aug-16 R2-physiology and biochemistry Full Portion Yes Yes
Monday 15-Aug-16 BREAK    
Thursday 18-Aug-16 AIIMS mock test N1 Full Portion No Yes
Monday 22-Aug-16 R3- pharmacology and general medicine Full Portion No Yes
Monday 29-Aug-16 AIPG MOCK 1 Full Portion No Yes
Thursday 1-Sep-16 R4-Microbiology and General pathology Full Portion Yes Yes
Monday 5-Sep-16 BREAK    
Thursday 8-Sep-16 AIPG MOCK 2 Full Portion No Yes
Monday 12-Sep-16 R5-Dental Materials and general Surgery Full Portion No Yes
Thursday 15-Sep-16 AIPG MOCK 3 Full Portion No Yes
Monday 19-Sep-16 R6-oral pathology, oral medicine and radiology Full Portion Yes Yes
Thursday 22-Sep-16 AIPG MOCK 4 Full Portion No Yes
Monday 26-Sep-16 BREAK    
Thursday 29-Sep-16 R7-Conservative dentistry and endodontics Full Portion No Yes
Monday 3-Oct-16 AIPG MOCK 5 Full Portion No Yes
Thursday 6-Oct-16 R8-oral Surgery Full Portion No Yes
Monday 10-Oct-16 AIPG MOCK 6 Full Portion Yes Yes
Thursday 13-Oct-16 R9-Prosthodontics Full Portion No Yes
Monday 17-Oct-16 BREAK    
Thursday 20-Oct-16 AIPG MOCK 7 Full Portion No Yes
Monday 24-Oct-16 R10-orthodontics and pedodontics Full Portion No Yes
Thursday 27-Oct-16 AIPG MOCK 8 Full Portion No Yes
Monday 31-Oct-16 R11- community dentistry and periodontics Full Portion Yes Yes
Thursday 3-Nov-16 AIPG MOCK 9 Full Portion No Yes