View Results

Classes schedule

News and Alerts

FASTRACK 2016-17 BATCH 2 (Late batch)
BATCH 2 (SUBJECT WISE PREP)
Day Date Test-Paper Syllabus Free Paid
Saturday 5-Mar-16 Prostho-CD and FPD Full Portion No Yes
Saturday 12-Mar-16 Prostho-RPD Full Portion Yes Yes
Saturday 19-Mar-16 Dental Materials Full Portion No Yes
Saturday 26-Mar-16 Conservative Full Portion Yes Yes
Saturday 2-Apr-16 Endodontics Full Portion No Yes
Saturday 9-Apr-16 Break
Saturday 16-Apr-16 RECAP-1 Full Portion Yes Yes
Saturday 23-Apr-16 Microbiology-1 General Microbiology including immunity No Yes
Saturday 30-Apr-16 Microbiology-2 Bacteriology, Mycology, viruses, Parasitology (including oral and periodontal) Yes Yes
Saturday 7-May-16 Periodontics-1 Evidence-based decision making, the Normal periodontium, classification and epidemiology Of periodontal diseases, etiology of periodontal Diseases, relationship between periodontal Disease and systemic health, diagNosis, progNosis, And treatment plan No Yes
Saturday 14-May-16 Periodontics-2 Full Portion Yes Yes
Saturday 21-May-16 CVS and Resp Physiology, Pharmacology and general medicine related to the system No Yes
Saturday 28-May-16 Nervous - Endocrine Physiology, Pharmacology and general medicine related to the system No Yes
Saturday 4-Jun-16 Break
Saturday 11-Jun-16 Oral Surgery 1 general and local anesthesia,medical emergencies, exodontia, impaction, and techniques of nerve block No Yes
Saturday 18-Jun-16 Oral Surgery 2 Full Portion Yes Yes
Saturday 25-Jun-16 GIT - Liver, Renal, Blood Physiology, Pharmacology and general medicine related to the system Yes Yes
Saturday 2-Jul-16 Infections-Antibiotics Physiology, Pharmacology and general medicine related to the system No Yes
Saturday 9-Jul-16 Pedodontics Full Portion No Yes
Saturday 16-Jul-16 Orthodontics Full Portion No Yes
Saturday 23-Jul-16 General Surgery Full Portion Yes Yes
Saturday 30-Jul-16 Community Dentistry Full Portion No Yes
    Break
Sunday 8/7/2016 Oral-path and Medicine-1 Developmental disorders of oral and para-oral structures. Benign and malignant tumors Tumors of salivary glands Odontogenic cysts and tumors. Diseases of skin Diseases of bones and joint. Oral manifestation of the systemic diseases No Yes
Sunday 8/14/2016 Oral-path and Medicine-2 Full Portion Yes Yes
Sunday 8/21/2016 General Pathology Full Portion Yes Yes
Sunday 8/28/2016 General Pharmacology inc. Anaesthesia General Pharmac and anaesthesia No Yes
Sunday 9/4/2016 Biochemistry Full Portion No Yes
Sunday 9/11/2016 Radiology Full Portion Yes Yes
Sunday 9/18/2016 General Anatomy, embryo and histology Full Portion No Yes
Sunday 9/25/2016 Dental Anatomy – Dental Histology Full Portion No Yes
           
Sunday 2-Oct-16 SECTION 1 Section 1: General Anatomy, Physiology, Biochemistry, Dental Materials, Microbiology, Pharmacology, General Pathology, Dental Histology, Dental Anatomy, General Medicine and General Surgery No Yes
Tuesday 11-Oct-16 SECTION 2 Section 2: Community Dentistry, Oral Pathology and Oral Medicine, Radiology, Oral Surgery, Conservative Dentistry, Endodontics, Periodontics, Orthodontics, Pedodontics and Prosthodontics. No Yes
Sunday 16-Oct-16 AIIMS mock test N1 Full Portion No Yes
Wednesday 26-Oct-16 AIPG MOCK 1 Full Portion No Yes
Wednesday 2-Nov-16 AIPG MOCK 2 Full Portion No Yes
Wednesday 9-Nov-16 AIPG MOCK 3 Full Portion No Yes