View Results

Classes schedule

News and Alerts

               
  CLINICALS 2016-17 BATCH 1 (Early batch)  
  Day Date Test-Paper Syllabus Free Paid  
  Saturday 26-Dec-15 Oral-path and Medicine-1 Developmental disorders of oral and para-oral structures. Benign and malignant tumors Tumors of salivary glands Odontogenic cysts and tumors. Diseases of skin Diseases of bones and joint. Oral manifestation of the systemic diseases No Yes  
  Saturday 2-Jan-16 Oral-path and Medicine-2 Full Portion Yes Yes  
  Saturday 6-Feb-16 Radiology Full Portion Yes Yes  
  Saturday 5-Mar-16 Prostho-CD and FPD Full Portion No Yes  
  Saturday 12-Mar-16 Prostho-RPD Full Portion Yes Yes  
  Saturday 26-Mar-16 Conservative Full Portion Yes Yes  
  Saturday 2-Apr-16 Endodontics Full Portion No Yes  
  Saturday 7-May-16 Periodontics-1 Evidence-based decision making, the Normal periodontium, classification and epidemiology Of periodontal diseases, etiology of periodontal Diseases, relationship between periodontal Disease and systemic health, diagNosis, progNosis, And treatment plan No Yes  
  Saturday 14-May-16 Periodontics-2 Full Portion Yes Yes  
  Saturday 11-Jun-16 Oral Surgery 1 general and local anesthesia,medical emergencies, exodontia, impaction, and techniques of nerve block No Yes  
  Saturday 18-Jun-16 Oral Surgery 2 Full Portion Yes Yes  
  Saturday 9-Jul-16 Pedodontics Full Portion No Yes  
  Saturday 16-Jul-16 Orthodontics Full Portion No Yes  
  Saturday 30-Jul-16 Community Dentistry Full Portion No Yes  
  Thursday 18-Aug-16 SECTION 2 Section 2: Community Dentistry, Oral Pathology and Oral Medicine, Radiology, Oral Surgery, Conservative Dentistry, Endodontics, Periodontics, Orthodontics, Pedodontics and Prosthodontics. No Yes  
  Monday 1-Sep-16 AIIMS mock test N2 Full Portion Yes Yes  
  Wednesday 26-Oct-16 AIPG MOCK 1 Full Portion No Yes  
  Wednesday 2-Nov-16 AIPG MOCK 2 Full Portion No Yes  
  Wednesday 9-Nov-16 AIPG MOCK 3 Full Portion No Yes