View Results

Classes schedule

News and Alerts

BASICS 2016-17 BATCH 2 (Late batch)
Day Date Test-Paper Syllabus Free Paid
Saturday 19-Mar-16 Dental Materials Full Portion No Yes
Saturday 4/23/2016 Microbiology-1 General Microbiology including immunity No Yes
Saturday 4/30/2016 Microbiology-2 Bacteriology, Mycology, viruses, Parasitology (including oral and periodontal) Yes Yes
Saturday 5/21/2016 CVS and Resp Physiology, Pharmacology and general medicine related to the system No Yes
Saturday 5/28/2016 Nervous - Endocrine Physiology, Pharmacology and general medicine related to the system No Yes
Saturday 6/25/2016 GIT - Liver, Renal, Blood Physiology, Pharmacology and general medicine related to the system Yes Yes
Saturday 7/2/2016 Infections-Antibiotics Physiology, Pharmacology and general medicine related to the system No Yes
Saturday 7/23/2016 General Surgery Full Portion Yes Yes
Sunday 08/21/16 General Pathology Full Portion Yes Yes
Sunday 08/28/16 General Pharmacology inc. Anaesthesia General Pharmac and anaesthesia No Yes
Sunday 4/9/2016 Biochemistry Full Portion No Yes
Sunday 09/18/16 General Anatomy, embryo and histology Full Portion No Yes
Sunday 09/25/16 Dental Anatomy – Dental Histology Full Portion No Yes
Sunday 10/2/2016 SECTION 1 Section 1: General Anatomy, Physiology, Biochemistry, Dental Materials, Microbiology, Pharmacology, General Pathology, Dental Histology, Dental Anatomy, General Medicine and General Surgery No Yes
Sunday 10/16/2016 AIIMS mock test N1 Full Portion No Yes
Wednesday 26-Oct-16 AIPG MOCK 1 Full Portion No Yes
Wednesday 2-Nov-16 AIPG MOCK 2 Full Portion No Yes
Wednesday 11/9/2016 AIPG MOCK 3 Full Portion No Yes