View Results

Classes schedule

News and Alerts

BASICS 2016-17 BATCH 1 (Early batch)
Day Date Test-Paper Syllabus Free Paid
Saturday 9-Jan-16 General Pathology Full Portion Yes Yes
Saturday 23-Jan-16 General Pharmacology inc. Anaesthesia General Pharmac and anaesthesia No Yes
Saturday 30-Jan-16 Biochemistry Full Portion No Yes
Saturday 13-Feb-16 General Anatomy, embryo and histology Full Portion No Yes
Saturday 20-Feb-16 Dental Anatomy – Dental Histology Full Portion No Yes
Saturday 19-Mar-16 Dental Materials Full Portion No Yes
Saturday 23-Apr-16 Microbiology-1 General Microbiology including immunity No Yes
Saturday 30-Apr-16 Microbiology-2 Bacteriology, Mycology, viruses, Parasitology (including oral and periodontal) Yes Yes
Saturday 21-May-16 CVS and Resp Physiology, Pharmacology and general medicine related to the system No Yes
Saturday 28-May-16 Nervous - Endocrine Physiology, Pharmacology and general medicine related to the system No Yes
Saturday 25-Jun-16 GIT - Liver, Renal, Blood Physiology, Pharmacology and general medicine related to the system Yes Yes
Saturday 2-Jul-16 Infections-Antibiotics Physiology, Pharmacology and general medicine related to the system No Yes
Saturday 23-Jul-16 General Surgery Full Portion Yes Yes
Monday 8-Aug-16 SECTION 1 Section 1: General Anatomy, Physiology, Biochemistry, Dental Materials, Microbiology, Pharmacology, General Pathology, Dental Histology, Dental Anatomy, General Medicine and General Surgery No Yes
Thursday 25-Aug-16 AIIMS mock test N1 Full Portion No Yes
Monday 5-Sep-16 AIPG MOCK 1 Full Portion No Yes
Monday 12-Sep-16 AIPG MOCK 2 Full Portion No Yes
Thursday 22-Sep-16 AIPG MOCK 3 Full Portion No Yes